Jason’s Philosophy

Jason’s heart’s knowing and beliefs are primarily based on the Polynesian Spiritual philosophy and the wisdom of the Kahunas.

This, however, does not exclude the wisdom of other spiritual traditions, as Jason sees them all as various expressions of the same core thing.

It’s about unity and oneness, connection with each other, the spirit world and nature. It’s about tapping into your inner wisdom and trusting in the abundance of the universe. It’s about living in awareness, freedom, focus, presence, love, trust and wisdom.

His commitment to Spirit in this lifetime is to live, learn, be joyful, remember to have fun and to be of service; to teach, to share wisdom, to heal – and interwoven with all, to just ‘be’.

This is the Eye of Kanaloa.

The Hawaiian symbol for loving power and powerful love.
It radiates harmony wherever it is placed and protects against negative energy.

The Seven Principles of Kahuna

  1. IKE—Awareness (White)
    The world is what you think it is
  2. KALA —Freedom (Red)
    There are no limits
  3. MAKIA —Focus (Orange)
    Energy flows where attention goes
  4. MANAWA—Presence (Yellow)
    Now is the moment of power
  5. ALOHA—Love (Green)
    To love is to be happy with (someone or something)
  6. MANA—Trust (Blue)
    All power comes from within
  7. PONO—Wisdom (Purple)
    Effectiveness is the measure of truth


Site Designed & Hosted by Oley Media Group